Latest Products http://www.poojaswitchgears.com Latest Products Fri, 03 Jul 2020 07:00:51 +0530 en-us http://www.poojaswitchgears.com Miniature Circuit Breaker (MCB's) http://www.poojaswitchgears.com/miniature-circuit-breaker-mcbs.htm http://www.poojaswitchgears.com/miniature-circuit-breaker-mcbs.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring high-quality Miniature Circuit Breaker (MCB's) for the market across the country. We are counted among the preeminent Suppliers of Miniature Circuit Breaker (MCB's) in Ahmedabad, Gujarat. Residual Current Circuit Breaker http://www.poojaswitchgears.com/residual-current-circuit-breaker.htm http://www.poojaswitchgears.com/residual-current-circuit-breaker.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Residual Current Circuit Breakers provide high protection against earth leakage. They are CE approved and are made 100% compliance with the IS: 12640-1:2008 and ISI standards. Moulded Case Circuit Breaker (MCCB) http://www.poojaswitchgears.com/moulded-case-circuit-breaker.htm http://www.poojaswitchgears.com/moulded-case-circuit-breaker.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our MCCBs are absolutely compliant with the IS/IEC 60947-2 standards. We procure them from reliable manufacturers and serve the country with these best-in-class Moulded Case Circuit Breaker (MCCB). Distribution Board Enclosure http://www.poojaswitchgears.com/distribution-board-enclosure.htm http://www.poojaswitchgears.com/distribution-board-enclosure.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We cater for the market across the country with our premium Distribution Board Enclosure. We are standing amid the most preferred Suppliers of Distribution Board Enclosure in Ahmedabad, Gujarat. LED Bulbs http://www.poojaswitchgears.com/led-bulbs.htm http://www.poojaswitchgears.com/led-bulbs.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in making available high-quality LED Bulbs of different Watts with CE Certified. We are one of the most trusted links between the manufacturer and the market of LED Bulbs. LED COB Downlights http://www.poojaswitchgears.com/led-cob-downlights.htm http://www.poojaswitchgears.com/led-cob-downlights.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are working in full throttle to make sufficiently available premium LED COB Downlights throughout the country. We are backed by well-spread network across the country, which adds to our fluidity and swiftness. Surface Mounted LED Panel Lights http://www.poojaswitchgears.com/surface-mounted-led-panel-lights.htm http://www.poojaswitchgears.com/surface-mounted-led-panel-lights.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have in abundant stock top-quality Surface Mounted LED Panel Lights, procured from credible vendors. We are reckoned among the accomplished Suppliers of Surface Mounted LED Panel Lights in Ahmedabad, Gujarat. LED Tube Lights http://www.poojaswitchgears.com/led-tube-lights.htm http://www.poojaswitchgears.com/led-tube-lights.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the market across the country with highly functional LED Tube Lights. We are main suppliers of LED Tube Lights in Ahmedabad, Gujarat. We have, in our assortment, 9 and 18 Watts of LED Tube Lights. LED Panel Downlights http://www.poojaswitchgears.com/led-panel-downlights.htm http://www.poojaswitchgears.com/led-panel-downlights.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Power-saving attribute and elegant design set our LED Panel Downlights apart. We are emerging as the promising Supplier of LED Panel Downlights in Ahmedabad, Gujarat. Switchgear & Protection Devices http://www.poojaswitchgears.com/switchgear-protection-devices.htm http://www.poojaswitchgears.com/switchgear-protection-devices.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a reliable Supplier of a wide variety of Switchgear & Protection Devices. Our range is inclusive of Isolator, Mini Change Over, On Load Changeover Switch, Miniature Circuit Breaker, Residual Current Circuit Breaker and others. LED Lights http://www.poojaswitchgears.com/led-lights.htm http://www.poojaswitchgears.com/led-lights.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Contact us for obtaining energy efficient LED Lights in bulk and at inexpensive rates! Our range is inclusive of LED Bulbs, LED Tube Lights, LED COB Downlights, LED Panel Downlights, Surface Mounted LED Panel Lights and LED Panel Light. LED Lights that we offer are tested against various quality parameters before procurement. Isolator http://www.poojaswitchgears.com/isolator.htm http://www.poojaswitchgears.com/isolator.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are into the business of supplying high performance Isolator. Procured from the trusted manufacturers or vendors, our Isolator is appreciated for its excellent performance, shock resistance, fire resistance, long electrical life and various other attributes. Mini Change Over http://www.poojaswitchgears.com/mini-change-over.htm http://www.poojaswitchgears.com/mini-change-over.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Mini Change Over that we supply is procured from the trustworthy manufacturers or vendors present in the market. Our Mini Change Over is available in different types like DP and FP. Precisely engineered, our Mini Change Over is accredited for its durable construction, high performance, compact design, etc. On Load Changeover Switch http://www.poojaswitchgears.com/on-load-changeover-switch.htm http://www.poojaswitchgears.com/on-load-changeover-switch.htm Thu, 03 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent Supplier of highly efficient On Load Changeover Switch sourced from trusted vendors. Before procurement, our quality inspectors strictly check On Load Changeover Switch against numerous quality parameters. LED Panel Light http://www.poojaswitchgears.com/led-panel-light.htm http://www.poojaswitchgears.com/led-panel-light.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 LED Panel Light that we supply is widely in demand amongst buyers owing to its eco-friendliness and longer operational life. Our LED Panel Light is available in different voltage options such as 20W, 40W /48W, etc.